PETROGEN INSURANCE CORPORATION

2020-2021

Audit Committee

Carmen N. Pedrosa – Chairperson Melinda Gonzales-Manto – Member Emmanuel E. Eraña – Member

Compensation Committee

Carmen N. Pedrosa – Chairperson Melinda Gonzales-Manto – Member Emmanuel E. Eraña – Member

Nomination Committee

Carmen N. Pedrosa – Chairperson Melinda Gonzales-Manto – Member Emmanuel E. Eraña – Member