PETROGEN INSURANCE CORPORATION 2020-2021

<u>Board of Directors</u> (elected by the stockholders at the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on March 10, 2020)

Lubin B. Nepomuceno Emmanuel E. Eraña Robert Coyiuto Jr. Carmen N. Pedrosa (Independent Director) Melinda Gonzales-Manto (Independent Director)

Officers

(elected by the directors at its Organizational Meeting held on March 10, 2020)

Lubin B. Nepomuceno	-	Chairman
Emmanuel E. Eraña	-	President and Chief Executive Officer
Antonio S. Sy	-	General Manager
Albertito S. Sarte	-	Treasurer
Myrna C. Geronimo	-	Controller
Iluminada C. De Chavez	-	Assistant Treasurer
Joel Angelo C. Cruz	-	Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer
Jhoanna Jasmine M. Javier-Elacio -		Assistant Corporate Secretary and
		Alternate Compliance Officer